Contacts

QPR FC Women YDP

General Enquiries:
info@qprgirlsfc.co.uk

All Youth Development Enquires;
Katie Wales (Women’s & Girls’ Youth Development Phase Lead);
katie.wales@qprgirlsfc.co.uk

All Women’s 1st Team and Development Squad Enquiries;
Stephen Quashie (1st team Manager)
steve.quash@qprgirlsfc.co.uk

YDP Team Contacts

U16’s
Kerry Green: kerry.green@qprgirlsfc.co.uk
Robert Rush: rob.rush@qprgirlsfc.co.uk

U14’s
Katie Wales: katie.wales@qprgirlsfc.co.uk
Owen Baker: owen.baker@qprgirlsfc.co.uk

U12’s
Gabe Mozzini: mozzini@qprgirlsfc.co.uk
Gwen Foster: gwen@qprgirlsfc.co.uk

U10’s
Jonathan Pickett: jonathan@qprgirlsfc.co.uk